If you are in need of emergency assistance, please call us at 651-455-5000.

Neighbors Staff

Leadership Team

Charlie Thompson, President and CEO
charlie@neighborsmn.org

Susan Schroeder, Deputy Director
Programs and Services
susan@neighborsmn.org

Heidi Satre, Director of Community Engagement
heidi@neighborsmn.org

Hunger Relief Team

Mark Oppitz
Rebecca Bentley
foodshelf@neighborsmn.org

Community Engagement

Sherry Patterson, Volunteer Services
volunteer@neighborsmn.org

Scott Andrews, Development Officer
scott@neighborsmn.org

Resiliency Services Team

Tara Grover, Resiliency Program Manager
Antonia Lopez
Melissa Burrola
fulfillment@neighborsmn.org

Jenny Sanford, Financial Empowerment
jsanford@neighborsmn.org

Thrift Store

Yudihana Montes, Clothes Closet Thrift Store Manager
yudi@neighborsmn.org

Christa Hoglund, Assistant Clothes Closet Thrift Store Manager

Support Staff

Laura Brigham, Accountant/Bookkeeper
laura@neighborsmn.org

Ana Gutierrez, Building Custodian
ana@neighborsmn.org