If you are in need of emergency assistance, please call us at 651-455-5000.

Neighbors Staff

Leadership Team

Charlie Thompson, President and CEO
charlie@neighborsmn.org

Beth Skwira, Director of Mission Advancement
Development and Community Engagement
beth@neighborsmn.org

Susan Schroeder, Director of Mission Fulfillment
Programs and Services
susan@neighborsmn.org

Hunger Relief Team

Scott Andrews, Hunger Programs Manager
Mark Oppitz
Rebecca Bentley
Sherry Patterson
foodshelf@neighborsmn.org

Community Engagement

Cassidy Godwin, Volunteer Services
volunteer@neighborsmn.org

Darcy Wetzel, Community Food Drives
darcy@neighborsmn.org

Heidi Satre, Marketing and Events
heidi@neighborsmn.org

Resiliency Services Team

Tara Grover, Resiliency Program Manager
Antonia Lopez
Jennifer Saunier
fulfillment@neighborsmn.org

Jenny Sanford, Financial Empowerment
jsanford@neighborsmn.org

Thrift Store

Yudihana Montes, Clothes Closet Thrift Store Manager
yudi@neighborsmn.org

Support Staff

Laura Brigham, Accountant/Bookkeeper
laura@neighborsmn.org

Ana Gutierrez, Building Custodian
ana@neighborsmn.org