//Neighbors Staff
Neighbors Staff2018-07-10T12:12:04+00:00

Neighbors Staff

Charlie Thompson, President and CEO
charlie@neighborsmn.org

Beth Skwira, Director of Mission Advancement
beth@neighborsmn.org

Susan Schroeder, Director of Mission Fulfillment
susan@neighborsmn.org

Scott Andrews, Food Shelf Manager and Holiday Program Coordinator
scott@neighborsmn.org

Brigid Kelly, Marketing and Development Coordinator
brigid@neighborsmn.org

Darcy Wetzel, Community Outreach Coordinator
darcy@neighborsmn.org

Laura Brigham, Accountant/Bookkeeper
laura@neighborsmn.org

Tara Grover, Emergency Services Intake Specialist
tara@neighborsmn.org

Dylan McDonough, Volunteer Programs Coordinator
dylan@neighborsmn.org

Heidi Satre, Marketing and Events Manager
heidi@neighborsmn.org

Chuck Martin, Building & Grounds Superintendent
chuck@neighborsmn.org

Yudihana Montes, Clothes Closet Manager
yudi@neighborsmn.org

Annie Nelson, Emergency Services Intake Specialist and Holiday Program Coordinator
annie@neighborsmn.org

Jenny Saunier, Transportation Program Coordinator, Furniture/NAPS/Front Desk
jenny@neighborsmn.org

Related News

Load More Posts