Neighbors Staff

Kaposia Day Parade Staff and Volunteers

Kaposia Day Parade Staff and Volunteers

 

Charlie Thompson, President and CEO
charlie@neighborsmn.org

Beth Skwira, Director of Development
beth@neighborsmn.org

Joan Rhodes, Director of Programs
joan@neighborsmn.org

Mandy Iverson, Director of Volunteer Programs
mandy@neighborsmn.org

Sara Keis, Director of Marketing & Communications
sara@neighborsmn.org

Scott Andrews, Program, Food Shelf Manager
scott@neighborsmn.org

Brigid O’Rourke, Development Associate
brigid@neighborsmn.org

Darcy Wetzel, Community Outreach Coordinator
darcy@neighborsmn.org

Laura Brigham, Bookkeeper
laura@neighborsmn.org

Tara Grover, Emergency Services Intake Specialist
tara@neighborsmn.org

Dylan McDonough, Volunteer Programs Coordinator
dylan@neighborsmn.org

Heidi Satre, Events Manager
heidi@neighborsmn.org

Chuck Martin, Building & Grounds Superintendent
chuck@neighborsmn.org

Yudihana Montes, Administrative Assistant
yudi@neighborsmn.org

Annie Nelson, Emergency Services Intake Specialist
annie@neighborsmn.org

Jenny Saunier, Transportation Program Coordinator
jenny@neighborsmn.org

 

Related News:

 

Neighbors announces new executive director

Board begins search for next executive director

Neighbors, Inc. Executive Director Announces Retirement

Name the Shelf!

Volunteer drivers needed

 

 

Lon the Cat in the Hat and Delbert at Knowlans 3-27-2013