Home/About Us/Neighbors Staff
Neighbors Staff 2017-05-03T11:04:02+00:00

Neighbors Staff

Kaposia Day Parade Staff and Volunteers

Kaposia Day Parade Staff and Volunteers

Charlie Thompson, President and CEO
charlie@neighborsmn.org

Lon the Cat in the Hat and Delbert at Knowlans 3-27-2013Beth Skwira, Director of Development
beth@neighborsmn.org

Joan Rhodes, Director of Programs
joan@neighborsmn.org

Mandy Iverson, Director of Volunteer Programs
mandy@neighborsmn.org

Sara Keis, Director of Marketing & Communications
sara@neighborsmn.org

Scott Andrews, Program, Food Shelf Manager
scott@neighborsmn.org

Brigid O’Rourke, Development Associate
brigid@neighborsmn.org

Darcy Wetzel, Community Outreach Coordinator
darcy@neighborsmn.org

Laura Brigham, Bookkeeper
laura@neighborsmn.org

Tara Grover, Emergency Services Intake Specialist
tara@neighborsmn.org

Dylan McDonough, Volunteer Programs Coordinator
dylan@neighborsmn.org

Heidi Satre, Events Manager
heidi@neighborsmn.org

Chuck Martin, Building & Grounds Superintendent
chuck@neighborsmn.org

Yudihana Montes, Administrative Assistant
yudi@neighborsmn.org

Annie Nelson, Emergency Services Intake Specialist
annie@neighborsmn.org

Jenny Saunier, Transportation Program Coordinator
jenny@neighborsmn.org

Related News

Load More Posts