//Neighbors Staff
Neighbors Staff2019-07-24T10:29:12-05:00

Neighbors Staff

Charlie Thompson, President and CEO
charlie@neighborsmn.org

Beth Skwira, Director of Mission Advancement
beth@neighborsmn.org

Susan Schroeder, Director of Mission Fulfillment
susan@neighborsmn.org

Scott Andrews, Food Services Manager
scott@neighborsmn.org

Jenny Sanford, Volunteer Programs Manager
jsanford@neighborsmn.org

Darcy Wetzel, Mission Advancement Coordinator
darcy@neighborsmn.org

Laura Brigham, Accountant/Bookkeeper
laura@neighborsmn.org

Tara Grover, Client Engagement Specialist
tara@neighborsmn.org

Heidi Satre, Marketing and Events Manager
heidi@neighborsmn.org

Yudihana Montes, Clothes Closet Thrift Store Manager
yudi@neighborsmn.org

Jennifer Saunier, Client Engagement Specialist
jenny@neighborsmn.org

Peter Olson, Marketing and Events Coordinator
peter@neighborsmn.org

Antonia Lopez, Client Engagement Specialist
antonia@neighborsmn.org

Mark Oppitz, Food Shelf Coordinator
mark@neighborsmn.org

Related News

Load More Posts