//Neighbors Staff
Neighbors Staff2019-03-19T08:50:21-05:00

Neighbors Staff

Charlie Thompson, President and CEO
charlie@neighborsmn.org

Beth Skwira, Director of Mission Advancement
beth@neighborsmn.org

Susan Schroeder, Director of Mission Fulfillment
susan@neighborsmn.org

Scott Andrews, Food Shelf Manager and Holiday Program Coordinator
scott@neighborsmn.org

Brigid Kelly, Marketing and Development Coordinator
brigid@neighborsmn.org

Jenny Sanford, Volunteer Programs Manager

jsanford@neighborsmn.org

Darcy Wetzel, Community Outreach Coordinator
darcy@neighborsmn.org

Laura Brigham, Accountant/Bookkeeper
laura@neighborsmn.org

Tara Grover, Emergency Services Intake Specialist
tara@neighborsmn.org

Heidi Satre, Marketing and Events Manager
heidi@neighborsmn.org

Yudihana Montes, Clothes Closet Manager
yudi@neighborsmn.org

Annie Nelson, Emergency Services Intake Specialist and Holiday Program Coordinator
annie@neighborsmn.org

Jennifer Saunier, Transportation Program Coordinator, Furniture/NAPS/Front Desk
jenny@neighborsmn.org

Related News

Load More Posts